The new full-length album



We’re offering 100 limited-edition vinyl records and CDs!

Vinyl limited edition includes an extra song on a flexi disc!

Ships on April 16

Limited editions include, but are not limited to

Vinyl and CDs are uniquely numbered, 1-100

Front covers are signed by the band

A hand-written note to you

Receive an invite to our virtual record release event April 7-16

Includes private links to digital streams on April 16

Plus Stickers, Buttons, and other surprises!

Track Listing:

  1. Have Mercy, Lose Control!
  2. Demon in My Head
  3. Until You Know
  4. Ice Cream Cone
  5. New Year’s Eve
  6. It’s Dark
  7. Disguises
  8. WDHBYH?
  9. Fight/Flight
  10. Just Let Go
  11. Flexi Disk includes song “Losing Faith” …only with Limited Edition Vinyl

Liner Notes:

  • Recorded and mixed by Mitch Easter at Fidelitorium Recordings
  • Mastered especially and uniquely for Vinyl, CD, or Digital by Bill Skibbe at Third Man Mastering
  • Vinyl pressed by Third Man Pressing
  • CDs Pressed by Atomic Discs
  • Flexi Discs pressed by Solid Merch
  • All music and lyrics by Jay Garrigan © 2021 (ASCAP) except “Disguises” where music is by Jay Garrigan and Lyrics by Jay Garrigan and Shawn Lynch
  • “Losing Faith” is recorded and mixed by Jay Garrigan at Hot*Dot Records

We're Awkwardly Social